How to watch Hell in a Cell 2017 Online

This October 8 will be held at the Little Caesars Arena in Detroit , Michigan WWE PPV Hell in a Cell. SmackDown Live offers this paid event through the WWE Network worldwide that will have two stellar events. In the first of it Shinsuke Nakamura will compete for the WWE Championship. Presumably the Hell in a Cell match between Shane McMahon and Kevin Owens will close the evening.

The ninth edition of WWE Hell in a Cell will take place this Sunday at the Little Caesars Arena in Detroit from 7:00 pm (via FOX Action). The most anticipated bout will be Shane McMahon vs. Kevin Owens.

The exciting Hell in a Cell will return Sunday (7:00 pm / FOX Action) for a double in Hell in a Cell , exclusive event of SmackDown. No doubt the stellar fight between Shane McMahon and Kevin Owens inside the metal structure will focus the attention of WWE fans.




The other combat that will take place inside the cell will be by the titles in pairs of the blue mark. The New Day will play the scepters in a rematch agreed upon The Usos. Of course, only two of the members of the charismatic group will battle inside.

In addition, the title of the WWE will also be in dispute. Jinder Mahal, accompanied by the brothers Singh, will again face Shinsuke Nakamura. Will the Indian repeat the result of SummerSlam again?

Tonight will be held the WWE Hell in a Cell event from the Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan. As usual, Solowrestling.com will perform the live report and also the internet radio broadcast. Below is the final list of matches and the start time of the show.

Then the final billboard of the event:

Hell in a Cell Falls: Shane McMahon vs. Kevin Owens

Hell in a Cell match for the SmackDown Live pair championships: The New Day (c) vs. The Usos

WWE Championship: Jinder Mahal (c) c / The Singh Brothers (Samir and Sunil Singh) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

SmackDown Live Women's Championship:

Natalya Vs. Charlotte Flair
United States Championship
AJ Styles Vs. Baron Corbin
Bobby Roode Vs. Dolph Ziggler
Randy Orton Vs. Rusev

Kickoff:

Chad Gable and Shelton Benjamin Vs. The Hype Bros (Zack Ryder and Mojo Rawley)
Hours Kickoff : 01:00 in Spain | 8:00 pm in Montevideo (Uruguay) | 8:00 pm Santiago (Chile) | 8:00 pm Buenos Aires (Argentina) | 6:00 pm Lima (Peru) | 7:00 pm USA (EST) | 6:00 pm Mexico City (Mexico) | 6:00 pm Bogotá (Colombia) | 7:00 pm Caracas (Venezuela) | 7:00 pm La Paz (Bolivia) | 7:00 pm Puerto Rico.

On the other hand, the WWE champion, Jinder Mahal, will have to put the belt against Shinsuke Nakamura again. The Indian managed to get well at SummerSlam against the Japanese, but this time there might be a different result.