How to watch iHeartRadio Music Awards 2018 Live

The South Koreans of BTS were included among the nominees for the next iHeartRadio Music Awards to be held this Sunday, March 11. Voting by social networks in the categories for which they are in career, and started through social networks and 'ARMY', followers of 'Bangtan' have been part of the global trends since then.

BTS is nominated for two categories of the iHeartRadio 2018 awards, the first of which is the Best Fanatic, in which they compete with fan groups like the 'Beliebers' by Justin Bieber, 'Selenators' by Selena Gomez, 'Camilizers' of Camila Cabello, 'Lovatics' by Demi Lovato and 'EXO-L', the fans of the also superstars of K-Pop, EXO.

The second nomination for BTS is for the Best boyband award, a category in which they compete with other groups of boys like The Vamps, AJR and the popular Latino of CNCO. The event will be at The Forum in Los Angeles and, according to Naver, the South Koreans were invited, but their appearance is not confirmed yet.

In addition to the votes already initiated through networks, the day of the event will be made two more live for the categories of Best Performance and Best Dresses, whose results will be announced immediately after the central event. The ceremony will be broadcast live in the United States by TBS, TNT and TruTV, and also through the iHeartRadio app.

BTS would give good competition after the precedent they set when they won in the Top artist category in social networks at the Billboard Music Awards last year. The South Koreans also became a new legion of admirers after their remembered participation in the American Music Awards 2017, and the invitations they received to the programs of Ellen DeGeneres, Jimmy Kimmel and James Corden.

The Brit Awards are a thing of the past. The gala was luxurious, the presentations were unforgettable and the winners returned home very happy. Now, the next big music event to come is the iHeartRadio Music Awards, which will take place on March 11 in Los Angeles.

Now, to hook more users, the official radio of the event, iHeart Radio, said that the singers Camila Cabello , Bon Jovi and Chance the Rapper will be honored during the ceremony. The three renowned artists will receive the Fangirls Awards, Icon Award and Innovator Award, respectively.

The interpreter of 'Havana' will become the first female artist to receive this unique prize. She was very happy in her social networks. "My God, thanks iHeartRadio for this award, Chichos, see this event, tickets are still available," the Cuban artist wrote.

On the other hand, Bon Jovi will receive the iconic prize thanks to his musical career. Last year the artist who won this award was Queen Latifah. While Chance the Rapper will receive his respective award for his "pioneering achievements in the music industry and his unparalleled contributions to social causes".

The band Bon Jovi and singers Camila Cabello and Chance the Rapper will receive a tribute at the iHeartRadio Music 2018 awards, a ceremony scheduled for March 11 in this city, organizers said today.

Bon Jovi, who will enter the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in April, will be honored with the Icon Award, an acknowledgment for his outstanding career in which he has sold more than 130 million albums.

For her part, Camila Cabello will receive the Fangirls Award, a prize awarded for the first time to distinguish "a female artist who has transcended borders with her music and message to inspire her fans all over the world."

Rapper Chance the Rapper, winner of three Grammys, will be awarded the Innovator Award for his 'innovative achievements in the music industry and his unparalleled contributions to social causes'.

Singers Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, and Luis Fonsi lead the nominations for the iHeartRadio Music Awards with five each, as do Rihanna and DJ Khaled.

In the 29 contest categories also opt for Taylor Swift, Cardi B, Daddy Yankee, Justin Bieber, and Demi Lovato, among others.

The iHeartRadio Music awards are given annually by the well-known New York radio station iHeartRadio, and in this its fourth edition will be based at the Los Angeles Forum.